Contacts



Via Imbriani, n°67 Bar

Segreteria Generale: Tel. +39 080.5414813 Fax. +39 080.5530176
Personal Data

Staff

GENERAL MANAGER ERDF PROJECTS

Claudia Sergio
 
claudia.sergio@teatropubblicopugliese.it

PROJECT COORDINATOR


Antonio Princigalli
antonio.princigalli@pugliasounds.it




ACCOUNT  

Elvira Nardone
elvira.nardone@pugliasounds.it Antonella Corciulo
antonella.corciulo@pugliasounds.it


COMUNICATION

Luciano Rutigliano
press office
luciano.rutigliano@pugliasounds.it 


Paola Troia 
communication office
paola.troia@pugliasounds.it 


Elda Grazioso 
web editor e social media
elda.grazioso@pugliasounds.it  



ORGANIZATION AND PRODUCTION


Ella Gaeta
organization and production
ella.gaeta@pugliasounds.it 


Rino Binetti
organization and production
rino.binetti@pugliasounds.it



EU FSC Regione Puglia Teatro Pubblico Pugliese
© 2012
P.IVA 01071540726 - Licenza SIAE n° 2098/I/2109 | Privacy | HTML5